Fear

March 1, 2007

I am so sad right now.  I  just read someone’s blog in which the person is about to loose their mind cause of life stresses.  and! somehow this person knows i’been looking at h.. blog.  My only reason is curiosity but I’ve been warned to stop.  At first a terrible fear came over me, but now i just want to let h.. know i mean no She is just a friend of a friend…..why is fear such a great power? unknowns are always such inspirers of this feeling.  i guess i wouldn’t care who is looking at my blog.  Aren’t blogs an exercise on being public? anyways…….

Leave a Reply

