choking

March 28, 2007

a moment to acknowledge the ilussion of my current reality. I’m choking, my throath is barely open and tears may flow out of these eyes at any moment.  I think about getting back on those darn antidepressants to help me cope, but ………………i don’t know. it’s not like they’ll work immediately and relief seems so near, at least i hope. it’s been two weeks since my last dose.  ha…. i sound like an addict………….this body aches everywhere.  now i sound like that comercial about ………… something.  this brain is not focusing. Should I seek refuge now or wait till tomorrow……………………..here they come , i knew this flow would start as soon as acknowledged, now i must hide……………

3 Responses to “choking”

  1. Andranik Valedi said

    I love you. Talk to me!

  2. Anonymous said

    wow! …are u ok?

  3. recodo said

    I mean, wow! are u ok?

Leave a Reply

