Conflict of Interests

April 2, 2007

All i want to do is sit in the sand and hear the waves roar in front of me.  How selfish this seems to be, but in reality it is just a conflict of interests.  I want to retract from everything that is “the norm” while everyone else is chasing it around.  I’m so tired I can’t even rebell and therefore just go along with them like a child with no will.  When will I have the balls to stop these nonsense? Maybe when “he” gets here, which should be in an hour. The plane has been delayed though so god knows till when I’ll have the “Blessing”of being stuck in this airport by “Myself”  solitude is such a privilege these days. The Atlantic always gives me peace, no matter what side of the world I’m on.  My hardest decisions always become clearer by its shores. “Ocean give me courage” I plead. Hold our tears back bring our strenght forth.

Leave a Reply

